Contact

At this point we would like to show you our locations on Google Maps, for this we need your consent. For more information regarding the processing of your data, please refer to Google's privacy policy.

Show Map now

Office Locations

Headquarter Heidelberg
Im Schuhmachergewann 6
D-69123 Heidelberg

Phone: +49 (0) 6221-73 64 - 700
Fax: +49 (0) 6221-73 64 - 760
E-Mail: info@dgim.net

Office Berlin
Mariendorfer Damm 161 a
D-12107 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0)30-33 85 362 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0)30-33 85 362 - 50
E-Mail: berlin@dgim.net

Office Düsseldorf
Immermannstraße 9
D-40210 Düsseldorf

Phone: +49 (0) 211-36 77 69 - 0
Fax: +49 (0) 211-36 77 69 - 10
E-Mail: duesseldorf@dgim.net

Office Frankfurt
Insterburger Str. 7
D-60487 Frankfurt

Phone: +49 (0) 69 63 34 968 - 10
Fax: +49 (0) 69 63 34 968 - 50
E-Mail: frankfurt@dgim.net

Office Hamburg
Högerdamm 41
D-20097 Hamburg

Phone: +49 (0)40-571 47 31 - 0
Fax: +49 (0)40-571 47 31 - 20
E-Mail: hamburg@dgim.net

Office Heidelberg
Im Schuhmachergewann 6
D-69123 Heidelberg

Phone: +49 (0) 6221-73 64 - 700
Fax: +49 (0) 6221-73 64 - 760
E-Mail: heidelberg@dgim.net

Office Stuttgart
Königstraße 10C
70173 Stuttgart

Phone: +49 (0) 711 – 222 54 344
Fax: +49 (0) 711 – 222 54 200
E-Mail: stuttgart@dgim.net

Office München
Theatinerstraße 11
D-80333 München

Phone: +49 (0) 89-71 04 223 - 53
Fax: +49 (0) 89-71 04 220 - 01
E-Mail: muenchen@dgim.net

Office Wiesbaden
Wilhelmstraße 52 a-d
D-65183 Wiesbaden

Phone: +49 (0) 611-4 50 44 - 10
Fax: +49 (0) 611-4 50 44 - 25
E-Mail: wiesbaden@dgim.net

Send a Message

What is the sum of 1 and 7?
© 2023 DGIM Deutsche Gesellschaft für Immobilienmanagement mbH - All rights reserved
Privacy   |   Legal
Direct contact