Kontakt

Standorte

Firmensitz Heidelberg
Im Schuhmachergewann 6
D-69123 Heidelberg

Telefon: +49 (0) 6221-73 64 - 700
Telefax: +49 (0) 6221-73 64 - 760
E-Mail: info@dgim.net

Niederlassung Berlin
Ringbahnstraße 10-14
D-12099 Berlin

Telefon: +49 (0)30-755 14 21 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0)30-755 14 21 - 1
E-Mail: berlin@dgim.net

Niederlassung Düsseldorf
Graf-Adolf-Straße 72-74
D-40210 Düsseldorf

Telefon: +49 (0) 211-36 77 69 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0) 211-36 77 69 - 10
E-Mail: duesseldorf@dgim.net

Niederlassung Frankfurt
Hanauer Landstraße 126-128
D-60314 Frankfurt

Telefon: +49 (0) 69-509 575 - 746
Telefax: +49 (0) 69-509 575 - 555
E-Mail: frankfurt@dgim.net

Niederlassung Hamburg
Notkestraße 7
D-22607 Hamburg

Telefon: +49 (0)40-571 47 31 - 0
Telefax: +49 (0)40-571 47 31 - 20
E-Mail: hamburg@dgim.net

Niederlassung Heidelberg
Im Schuhmachergewann 6
D-69123 Heidelberg

Telefon: +49 (0) 6221-73 64 - 700
Telefax: +49 (0) 6221-73 64 - 760
E-Mail: heidelberg@dgim.net

Niederlassung Stuttgart
Königstraße 10C
70173 Stuttgart

Telefon: +49 (0) 711 – 222 54 344
Telefax: +49 (0) 711 – 222 54 200
E-Mail: stuttgart@dgim.net

Niederlassung München
Theatinerstraße 11
D-80333 München

Telefon: +49 (0) 89-71 04 223 - 53
Telefax: +49 (0) 89-71 04 220 - 01
E-Mail: muenchen@dgim.net

Niederlassung Wiesbaden
Wilhelmstraße 52 a-d
D-65183 Wiesbaden

Telefon: +49 (0) 611-4 50 44 - 10
Telefax: +49 (0) 611-4 50 44 - 25
E-Mail: wiesbaden@dgim.net

Nachricht senden

Was ist die Summe aus 9 und 6?
© 2017 DGIM Deutsche Gesellschaft für Immobilienmanagement mbH - Alle Rechte vorbehalten
Sofort Kontakt